Tuesday, March 3, 2009

FORWARD MIX - 030309

Unrehearsed mix, as always, using only a pair of Technics, A & H Mixer and the mighty Serato. Slightly loose at start but that aside I'm quite happy with it.

Check out the exclusive Steel City cuts from Rogue State courtesy of the R8 Records family.


Phaeleh - Isolate
Synkro - Everybody Knows
Headhunter - In Motion
Martyn - After Seven
Skream - If You Know
Tayo - March of The Soundbwoys
Rogue State - Tx From U (Dub)
Pinch - Cave Dream
Rustie - Response
Rogue State - Logical Regression (Dub)
Martyn - Vancouver
Martyn - All I Have Is Memories
Synkro - Closer
F - The Untitled Dub
Jus Wan - The Crossing
Synkro - Get Down
Luke Envoy - So
Headhunter - Timewarp
Unknown Artist - Memory Loss

Download here.


No comments:

Post a Comment