Monday, November 8, 2010


Short mix to promote the return of Soup Kitchen this Saturday featuring XXXY. Dark Sky, 2 Special Guests, Dan Boaden and myself.

Tracklisting [20:24]

XXXY - Silken
Ike Release - Iridescent
Kill Light - 4D
Joe - Untitled
Mosca - Gold Bricks, I See You
XXXY- Flex
Shuttle - Lion
Shortstuff - Naughty Step
Dark Sky - Something To Lose

Download here.

Thursday, July 22, 2010


Mix made this afternoon in preparation for a big weekend ahead supporting Sir David Rodigan and Brackles. Featuring a Toddla T and Ms Dynamite collaboration and a mighty remix from Sheffield legend Ross Orton.

Tracklisting [29:44]

M.J. Cole - Liberation
Venom & Damage - Deeper (Doc Daneeka Remix)
Artwork - ?
Toddla T - Sky Surfin' (Ross Orton Remix)
Redlight feat. The Voodoos - Rock The House
Ben Westbeech & Redlight - Do It All Again
Douster - Allelujah (Jay Weed Remix)
Ms Dynamite & Geeneus - Get Low
Soil & Pimp Sessions - Popkorn (Doc Daneeka Remix)
N.B Funky - 2nd Strike VIP
Dubbel Dutch - Throwback
M.J. Cole - Princess
Blawan - Iddy
Seiji - Computer Juice
L-Vis 1990 - Run
Toddla T feat. Ms Dynamite - Want U Now
Speaker Junk - Scratch Up The Music

Download here.

Thursday, April 29, 2010


Quick mix for my 'M' series - featuring some forward thinking bass music from Floating Points and Sheffield's own Grievous Angel. Photography by Nathan Gibson.

Tracklisting [26:45]

Sebastien Tellier - L'Amour Et La Violence (Floating Points Remix)
F - Energy Distortion
James Fox - Put It Back (Ramadanman Refix)
Jus Wan - Azure
A Made Up Sound - Closer
Ramadanman - Wickeda
Geiom - Classic Rewinds
Grievous Angel - Soundclash

Download here.

Tuesday, April 27, 2010


Recorded this afternoon as the first in a series of mixes that I'll be uploading regularly - featuring a lot of new unreleased Sheffield music from Toddla T, Rogue State, Bare Traina' (Shake Aletti), Deadbeat & Mr Dubz.

Tracklisting [50:32]

Todd Edwards - I Might Be (Joy Orbison Remix)
Mosca - Square One (Greena Remix)
Sbtrkt & Sinden - Midnight Marauder
Lil Silva - Different (VIP)
BareTraina' - Play Di Ting
Toddla T - Special
Shystie - Pull It (Ill Blu Remix)
Altered Natives - Believe In Me (Zed Bias Club Mix)
Deadbeat - Potatoe Riddim
Fis-T - Night Hunter
Elephant Man - Riverdance (Mr Dubz Grimeheadz Remix)
Lil Silva - Set Me Free
Agent X - Decoy (EZ Dubplate Mix)
Squire Of Gothos - Soda Pops2
Rossi B & Luca - E10 Riddim
D1 - Jus Business
Gappy Ranks - Stinkin Rich (Rogue State Remix)
Numa Crew - Tuff Africa
Rogue State & Vandal - The Chant
Noah D - Serious VIP
Marcus Visonary - Flying Dubs
Sweet Pea - Jump Up
Azaxx - Autumn Dreamy (Hint Remix)
El-B feat. Rolla - Dirty Dirty
Untold - I Can't Stop This Remix (Pangaea Remix)
Skream - Guitar Hero
Cotti feat. Doctor - Rise The Temperature
Skream - Kinky
Pixel Fist - Get Down
Marcus Visionary - Crackhead
Joker - Do You
Deadboy - If You Want Me
Ramadanman - Wickeda
Uncle Bakongo - Anlo Ewe

Download here.

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

SUB FM #2 - 230909

Another recording of an appearance on R8 Record's show on Sub Fm featuring an unreleased Alix Perez & Icicle track.

More Sub Fm shows to come...

Tracklisting [1:06:00]

Shortstuff - Stuff
Shorterz - Enigma Groove
Joker - Do You
Zomby - Spliff Dub (Rustie Remix)
Deadmau5 - I Remember (Caspa Remix)
Untold - Anaconda
Joker - Digidesign
Distance - Night Vision (Skream Remix)
Ramadanman - Dynamic Balancing
Alix Perez & Icicle - Untitled
Skream - Moving Snare
Synkro - On My Mind
Synkro - Heaven
Untold - Sweat
F - Phase One
Jack Sparrow - The Chase
Joy Orbison - Wet Look
The Black Ghosts - Someway Through This (Skream & Plastician Remix)
Rustie - Response
Noah D & Roommate - Street Sound
Joker - Purple City
Skream - Fick
Jakes - Custard Cream
Cheshire Cat - Blah Blah Media
Benga - Buzzin
Skream - Precression
Benga - Why is everything mono
Benga - Technocal + Why is Everything Mono Live Blend
Tayo - March Of The Soundboyz (TRG Remix)

Download here.